Need Help? Experts Available 1-800-557-7989
Welcome:
Login|Register
My Cart:
0 Items
Factory Reconditioned: As good as new. For less. We guarantee it.

As Good As New.

All reconditioned tools are inspected, tested, and cleaned by manufacturer trained technicians. They are then repackaged and distributed to our warehouse ready for sale – just like new!

For Less.

Enjoy an average savings of 20-30% compared to new tools. Reconditioned tools are distributed to dealers like CPO after passing multiple inspections – allowing us to sell to you at amazing prices!

We Guarantee It.

Along with the full manufacturer warranty, CPO backs all reconditioned tool purchases with a 60 day money back guarantee. We want you to have peace of mind with every order.

No Sales Tax! See Details »
No Sales Tax

Sales tax is only applied to orders shipping to addresses within the states of California and Georgia. All other states do not require the collection of state taxes.
Milwaukee 48-53-0110 3ft Extension for M-Spector Digital Inspection Camera
Model#: MILN48-53-0110
Email
|
Condition:
New

What are the different product conditions?

New
Brand new items;Full manufacturer warranty available
Reconditioned
Manufacturer inspected, repaired and tested items; CPO 60 day money back guarantee
Open Box
New or Recon items with possible minor cosmetic damage; CPO 60 day money back guarantee
Certified
Returned items inspected, repaired and tested by CPO technicians; CPO 60 day money back guarantee

Milwaukee 48-53-0110 3ft Extension for M-Spector Digital Inspection Camera

Model#: MILN48-53-0110
Retail:
$69.99
Price:
Click to See Price
Milwaukee 48-53-0110 3ft Extension for M-Spector Digital Inspection Camera

Milwaukee 48-53-0110 3ft Extension for M-Spector Digital Inspection Camera

(1)
Retail:
$69.99
Sale:
JDQwLjg0
You Save:
$29.15 (42%)
In Stock
Ships Monday!
Qty

Details

Features:
  • Extends camera reach by +3 ft.
  • Durable, waterproof construction
  • Fits Milwaukee digital inspection camera models 2300-20 and 2310-21 only
Includes:
  • 3ft Extension for M-Spector Digital Inspection Camera - 48-53-0110

Specifications

Length: 3 ft.
Shipping Weight: 1.15 lbs.

Reviews

Product Reviews

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
Milwaukee3ft Extension for M-Spector Digital Inspection Camera
 
5.0

(based on 1 review)

Reviewed by 1 customer

Displaying review 1

Back to top

 
5.0

Great Deal

By Ray

from Orange,CT

About Me Avid Do-It-Yourselfer

Verified Buyer

Pros

  • Durable
  • Easy To Use
  • Good Design
  • Quality Materials
  • Safety Features

Cons

    Best Uses

      Comments about 3ft Extension for M-Spector Digital Inspection Camera:

      Around my home and the garage.

      Displaying review 1

      Back to top

      Questions & Answers

      Do you have questions about this product?

      get answers from real customers and in-house experts with AnswerBox.

      2 Questions | 2 Answers
      Displaying questions 1-2
      • 3ft Extension for M-Spector Digital Inspection Camera

        Q:

        Where might I find an extension for mod. # 2300-20 , longer than 3 feet ?
        Asked on 9/29/2012 by leslie the newbe from granbury

        1 answer

        • Staff Reviewer

          A:

          I'm sorry, we do not sell any extensions longer than 3' at this time.

          Answered on 10/2/2012 by Anonymous
      • 3ft Extension for M-Spector Digital Inspection Camera

        Q:

        Where might I find an extension for mod. # 2300-20 , longer than 3 feet ?
        Asked on 9/29/2012 by leslie the newbe from granbury

        1 answer

        • A:

          The Milwaukee 48-53-0140 Cable Extension for M-Specter Digital Inspection Cameras is eight feet in length.

          Answered on 9/29/2012 by Community Answer from None
      Displaying questions 1-2

      Do you have a question about this product?